PITT-BRADFORD SENATE STANDING COMMITTEES (2022-2023)

All faculty and staff committee members serve two-year terms.

Student committee members serve for one year.

Faculty and staff may serve up to three consecutive terms on a committee

SENATE COUNCIL

Position	Member	Term Expires
Academic Support Center Representative	Kim Bailey	2023
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Stephen Robar	2023
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Jean Truman	2023
Communication and the Arts Representative	Adedoyin Ogunfeyimi	2023
Management and Education Representative	John Crawford	2023
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Ovidiu Frantescu	2023
Senate President	Matt Kropf (for Ogundayo)	2024
Senate Secretary	Don Ulin	2024
Senate Vice President	Robin Choo	2024
SGA President (non-voting)		2023
Vice President & Dean of Academic Affairs	David Fitz	N.A.

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE (ATC)

Position	Member	Term Expires
Academic Support Center Representative	Kim Bailey	2023
Academic Technology Integrator (non-voting)	Bernie Picklo	N.A.
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Greg Page	2023
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Mary Boser	2024
Communication and the Arts Representative	Birney Young	2024
Management and Education Representative	Ken Wang	2024
Manager of CTM (non-voting)	Bill Kline	N.A.
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Ovidiu Frantescu	2023
Student Representative (Commuter)		2023
Student Representative (Resident)		2023

EDUCATION POLICIES COMMITTEE (EPC)

Position	Member	Term Expires
Academic Support Center Representative	Marc Ross	2023
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Kira Leck	2024
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Mark Kelley	2024
Communication and the Arts Representative	Max Jensen	2023
Management and Education Representative	Bill Clark	2023
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Ovidiu Frantescu	2024
Registrar and Director of Enrollment Svs. (non-voting)	Christina Marrone	N.A.
Senate Vice President (CHAIR)	Robin Choo	2024
Student Representative		2023
VP & Dean of Academic Affairs (non-voting)	David Fitz	N.A.

FACULTY WELFARE (FW)

Position	Member	Term Expires
At-Large Faculty Representative	Zachary Stark	2023
At-Large Faculty Representative	Marius Buliga	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	Michael Klausner	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	David Soriano	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	Drew Flanagan	2024

FACULTY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (FDC)

Position	Member	Term Expires
Behavioral and Social Sciences Alternate	Obinna Ezeihuoma	2024
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Rebecca McHugh	2024
Biological and Health Sciences Alternate	Lanre Morenikeji	2024
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Cassandra Preston	2024
Communication and the Arts Alternate	Josie Rush	2024
Communication and the Arts Representative	Diego Cortes (ON LEAVE)	2024
Management and Education Alternate	John Crawford	2023
Management and Education Representative	Jodi Burns	2023
Physical and Computational Sciences Alternate	Danny Sadowsky	2023
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	David Soriano (CHAIR)	2023

HEALTH & SAFETY (H&S)

Position	Member	Term Expires
At-Large Faculty Representative	Hallie Kleiner	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	Hashim Yousif	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	VACANT	2024
Chemical Safety Officer	Melissa Odorisio	N.A.
Staff Representative		2023
Staff Representative		2023
Student Representative (Commuter)		2023
Student Representative (Resident)		2023

PROMOTION AND RENEWAL (P&R)

Position	Member	Term Expires
Behavioral and Social Sciences Alternate	Drew Flanagan	2024
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Obinna Ezeihuoma	2024
Biological and Health Sciences Alternate	Denise Piechnik	2023
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Douglas Graham	2023
Communication and the Arts Alternate	Don Ulin	2023
Communication and the Arts Representative	Gary Tessmer	2023
Management and Education Alternate	Lynette Campogiani	2024
Management and Education Representative	Wes Chiang	2024
Physical and Computational Sciences Alternate	Dave Soriano	2023
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Daniel Sadowsky	2023

STUDENT AFFAIRS (SA)

Position	Member		Term Expires
Academic Support Center Representative	Jenelle Johnson	2023	
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Rebecca McHugh	2023	
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Zachary Stark	2023	
Communication and the Arts Representative	Catherine Kula	2024	
Director of Athletics (non-voting)	Bret Butler	N.A.	
Faculty Athletic Representative	Tony Gaskew	N.A.	
	Lynette		
Management and Education Representative	Campogiani	2024	
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	David Soriano	2024	
Staff Representative		2023	
Student Representative (Commuter)		2023	
Student Representative (Resident)		2023	
Vice President & Dean of Student Affairs (non-voting)		N.A.	

TENURE (TEN)

Position	Member		Term Expires
Behavioral and Social Sciences Alternate	Greg Page	2023	
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Kira Leck (CHAIR)	2023	
Behavioral and Social Sciences Representative	Steve Robar	2024	
Biological and Health Sciences Alternate	Denise Piechnik	2023	
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Jean Truman	2023	
Biological and Health Sciences Representative	Mary Mulcahy	2024	
Communication and the Arts Alternate	'BioDun Ogundayo	2023	
Communication and the Arts Representative	Don Ulin	2023	
Communication and the Arts Representative	Nancy McCabe	2024	
Management and Education Alternate	VACANT	2023	
Management and Education Representative	Jonathan Chitiyo	2024	
Management and Education Representative	Ken Wang	2024	
Physical and Computational Sciences Alternate	Hashim Yousif	2023	
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Mihaela Drignei	2023	
Physical and Computational Sciences Representative	Matt Kropf	2024	

ACADEMIC INTEGRITY BOARD (AIB)*

Position	Member	Term Expires
Appointed by the President	Tracee Howell (Chair)	2022
At-Large Faculty Alternate	Mark Kelley	2023
At-Large Faculty Alternate	VACANT	2023
At-Large Faculty Representative	Hallie Kleiner	2024
At-Large Faculty Representative	VACANT	2023
At-Large Faculty Representative	Andrea Robbins	2023
Student Representative		2023
Student Representative		2023
Student Representative Alternate		2023

^{*} The Academic Integrity Board is not a committee of the Pitt-Bradford Faculty Senate. The Academic Integrity Board consists of three faculty members who do not hold administrative posts and two students. The two students and one alternate are appointed by the Student Government Association to serve one-year terms. The three faculty representatives and two faculty alternates are elected by the Faculty Senate. The three faculty representatives serve two-year terms and the faculty alternates serve one-year terms. The Chair of the Academic Integrity Board is appointed by the University President from the instructional faculty of the Pitt-Bradford Senate. The Chair serves a one-year, renewable term.

PITT-OAKLAND REPRESENTATIVES**

Position	Member	Term Expires
Faculty Assembly (3-yr term)	Jeff Guterman	
PACUP	Don Ulin	
Tenure and Academic Freedom	Don Ulin	2024
University Senate Council (3-yr term)	VACANT	
UPBC	Jean Truman	

^{**} The UPO Representatives (from Bradford to Oakland) become eligible to attend University Senate Council after completing one year as Representatives to University Faculty Assembly. This thereby enables one Bradford Representative to attend Oakland's Senate Council meetings, and one to attend Faculty Assembly meetings, concurrently, if so chosen.